Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Effective Business Communication in Writing for your World: (Blended Learning!)
4/5/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: Middletown, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
4/27/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Golf 101
5/1/2017 » 5/24/2017
Time: 5:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Working as a High Performance Team
5/2/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
5/4/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Avoid Project Disasters with Partnering Sessions: Deliver Projects On Time & On Budget (WEBINAR)
5/8/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Project Turnover and Closeout (CEUs available)
5/10/2017
Location: Stamford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
8th Annual Visionaries Forum
5/11/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
CI Owners' Council Lunch and Learn
5/15/2017
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
May BIM Breakfast - Model Exchange Process Mapping - An Update
5/17/2017
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
May BIM Breakfast - Model Exchange Process Mapping - An Update

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Financial Management of Facilities (CEUs available)
5/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
3rd Annual 9-hole Golf Social
5/25/2017
Location: Bloomfield, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
The Life Cycle & Costing of a CM at Risk Project - CI 101 in collaboration with SMPS
6/1/2017
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Principles of Project Management (CEUs available)
6/7/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Annual Dinner
6/15/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal