Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Project Scope Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
10/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
Movable Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
10/18/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided)
 
BIM Council - Collaboration & BIM Adoption, are contracts holding us back?
10/18/2017
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
BIM Council - Collaboration & BIM Adoption, are contracts holding us back?

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Builder’s Risk Insurance – Do’s and Don’ts for Project Owners
10/24/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Oktoberfest
10/26/2017
Location: Fairfield, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Crystal Ball – Early Warning Signs of Construction Claims & Disputes (WEBINAR)
10/27/2017
Time: From NOON until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
11/7/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Budget Management: Managing Project Costs (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
11/8/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Infection Control Risk Assessment (ICRA) for Healthcare Design & Construction (CEUs available)
11/10/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Effective Documentation, Correspondence & Communication (CEUs available)
11/14/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Facilities Construction and Project Management (CEUs available)
11/15/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Owners' Council Lunch and Learn
11/20/2017
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Facilities Operations and Maintenance Management (CEUs available)
11/30/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Project Schedule Management: From Project Initiation to Closeout (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
12/6/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal