Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Facilities Construction and Project Management (CEUs available)
12/13/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Management of Legal Exposures (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
1/3/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Railroad Bridge Engineering (CEUs available)
1/9/2018 » 1/10/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM (lunch provided each day)
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Trends in Construction Claims and Disputes (WEBINAR)
1/24/2018
Time: From NOON until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
CT OE-2 Operating Engineers License Review and Exam Preparation - 7 part series (CEUs avail)
1/25/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Crystal Ball – Early Warning Signs of Construction Claims & Disputes (WEBINAR)
1/31/2018
Time: NOON to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Builder’s Risk Insurance – Do’s and Don’ts for Project Owners
2/13/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: NOON to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Estimating Fundamentals (CEUs available)
2/28/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Environmental Health and Safety for Facility Managers (CEUs available)
3/6/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Introduction to AutoCAD
3/12/2018
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
3/21/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Advanced Conceptual Estimating
3/28/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Stand Out: Become a Bolder Speaker
4/3/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:30 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
5/16/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Financial Management of Facilities (CEUs available)
6/14/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal