Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Project Scope Management (Blended Learning - CEUs available)
2/21/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Estimating Fundamentals (CEUs available)
2/28/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Environmental Health and Safety for Facility Managers (CEUs available)
3/6/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Introduction to AutoCAD
3/12/2018
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Succession planning and managing changes in senior leadership
3/13/2018
Time: From NOON until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Negotiation and Conflict Resolution Skills You Can Use
3/21/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
When construction project insurance goes wrong – Practical Considerations
3/27/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: NOON to 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Advanced Conceptual Estimating
3/28/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Stand Out: Become a Bolder Speaker
4/3/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:30 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Construction Management I (CEUs available)
4/25/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Navigating the Construction Change Order Process (CEUs available)
5/2/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Facilities Planning and Design Management (CEUs available)
5/16/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Guidelines for Design & Construction of Health Care Facilities: Major Revisions to the 2018 Edition
5/22/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 9:00 AM until NOON
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Construction Management II (CEUs available)
5/23/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Financial Management of Facilities (CEUs available)
6/14/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: From 8:00 AM until NOON
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal